Officers & Directors


Mark Lovvorn
Chairman of the Board

Victor Abraham

Randall H McCauley

Charles Boto

G Mikal Darden

Jay Sedwick


Randall H McCauley
President and CEO

Terry lynn Sewell
Chief Operations Officer/Cashier

Michael Cordell
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lending Officer

Janice Spooner
Senior Vice President
Chief Retail Lending Officer

Donna Haisler
Chief Financial Officer

Justin Slosser
Senior Vice President
Chief Credit and Risk Management Officer

Nestor Sanchez
NFW Asst. Branch Manager

Cindy Robertson
Vice President – Operations

Stacey White
AVP Portfolio Manager
Credit Administration

Barbara Stapleton
Lobby Services Manager

Marlene Escalante Diaz
NFW Branch President

Arlin Gold
Business Development Officer

Bank Locations


325 E. Southlake Blvd.
Southlake, TX 76092

PH: (817) 912-3444
FAX: (817) 912-3445

North Ft. Worth

3500 Golden Triangle Blvd.
Ft. Worth, TX 76244

PH: (817) 898-6333
FAX: (817) 898-6334

Lobby Bank Hours:

Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
(Excluding Federal Holidays)


Motor Bank Hours:

Monday – Friday: 7:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
(Excluding Federal Holidays)


FDIC Logo Equal Housing Lenders Logo